PARTY KERESÉS
PARTY!
2014. July 25., Friday
Ötkert  KARANYI BDAY @ ÖTKERT
2014. July 25., Friday
Rézmál Kávézó és Terasz  Back2Buda
2014. July 25., Friday
URIMURI  URIMURI 2nd BIRTHDAY PARTY
2014. July 26., Saturday
A38 Hajó  Lola Marsh (IL)
2014. July 26., Saturday
Track Terrace  0726 The Debut Special
2014. July 26., Saturday
A38 Hajó  LUDMILLA @ A38 - Signal Events
2014. July 26., Saturday
Track Terrace  Track Terrace, Budapest, HU
2014. July 26., Saturday
Ax & Ax Borászati Kft.  Something Special
2014. July 26., Saturday
Kotta Bar  Kotta pres. Nigel Stately
2014. July 26., Saturday
Club Spaten  Retro Party
2014. July 26., Saturday
Monster Beach Ózd  2014.07.26. KATAPULT DJ
2014. July 26., Saturday
NINO  daZZla makes us CRAZY @ NINO
2014. July 28., Monday
Europe  From OZORA to BOOM Festival 2014
2014. July 30., Wednesday
Corvintető (official)  REWIND @ Corvintető
2014. July 31., Thursday
Dürer Kert  GO PLASTIC!
2014. August 02., Saturday
Track Terrace  0802 Go with the Flow 2.0.
2014. August 02., Saturday
Kotta Bar  Kotta pres. ROB!N
2014. August 03., Sunday
A38 Hajó  Wombo Orchestra (FR)
2014. August 05., Tuesday
A38 Hajó  65daysofstatic (UK)
2014. August 06., Wednesday
Corvintető (official)  REWIND @ Corvintető
2014. August 06., Wednesday
A38 Hajó  Turbo @ A38
2014. August 07., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Chelsea Wolfe (USA)
2014. August 07., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Hősök koncert @ A38 Tetőterasz
2014. August 08., Friday
Szántódpuszta  Alkotótábor 11.
2014. August 09., Saturday
Dürer Kert  Ne gyere el! fesztivál 2014.
2014. August 09., Saturday
Cafe del Rio  0809 Cinematiné vol.03.
2014. August 09., Saturday
A38 Hajó  ZUP koncert - A38 Tetőterasz
2014. August 09., Saturday
PALACE HUNGARY  OTTO KNOWS w free vodka-energy
2014. August 09., Saturday
PALACE HUNGARY  RAKONCZAI - Piano Pool
2014. August 09., Saturday
Club Spaten  Spaten Classic
2014. August 09., Saturday
Corvintető (official)  Kerület Slam
2014. August 12., Tuesday
Sziget Festival Official  Sziget
2014. August 13., Wednesday
Corvintető (official)  REWIND @ Corvintető
2014. August 13., Wednesday
A38 Hajó  deBORT @ A38
2014. August 16., Saturday
ZIPPP CLUB  MINDWAVE LIVE ((Open Air))
2014. August 19., Tuesday
SunCity  RetroStars 4 official after party
2014. August 21., Thursday
Park Official  EDDA Művek @ Budapest Park
2014. August 22., Friday
Park Official  Depresszió @ Budapest Park
2014. August 23., Saturday
Club Spaten  Szombat Esti Szingli Láz
2014. August 28., Thursday
Alfa Fesztivál  Alfa Fesztivál 2014
2014. August 30., Saturday
Albabar  08.30. | Albabar Season Opening
2014. September 06., Saturday
Budapest  0906 The Debut Exclusive Yacht
2014. September 06., Saturday
Park Official  Quimby @ Budapest Park
2014. September 06., Saturday
  MUTE Festival 1 year celebration!
2014. September 16., Tuesday
A38 Hajó  INVSN (S)
2014. September 18., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Rájátszás A38
2014. September 20., Saturday
Dürer Kert  Earthdance 2014. - Budapest
2014. September 25., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Lester Brown: Plan B
2014. September 28., Sunday
A38 Hajó  The Ministry of Wolves (DAUSIUK)
2014. October 10., Friday
Dürer Kert  Tribute Fest
2014. October 11., Saturday
Hungexpo  BÓNUSZ Electronic Music Festival 2014
2014. October 12., Sunday
A38 Hajó  Enter Shikari (UK)
2014. October 16., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Éljen a szabadság!
2014. October 16., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Benjamin Clementine (UK)
2014. October 18., Saturday
A38 Hajó  St. Vincent (US)
2014. October 18., Saturday
A38 Hajó  Tycho (USA) – Awake lemezbemutató
2014. October 19., Sunday
A38 Hajó  OFF! (US), Cerebral Ballzy (US)
2014. October 23., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Anathema plus support
2014. November 01., Saturday
Dürer Kert  Underground Legions Fesztivál
2014. November 05., Wednesday
A38 Hajó  Kadavar (DE)
2014. November 08., Saturday
A38 Hajó  The Boxer Rebellion (UK)
2014. November 09., Sunday
A38 Hajó  The Oscillation (UK)
2014. November 12., Wednesday
A38 Hajó  Ítélet Magyarországon
2014. November 13., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Airbourne (AUS)
2014. November 19., Wednesday
Dürer Kert  SÓLSTAFIR (ISL) plus support
2014. November 20., Thursday
A38 Hajó  Yelle (F), Adori Office (HU)
2014. December 03., Wednesday
A38 Hajó  Against Me! (US)
2014. December 12., Friday
Dürer Kert  The Horrors (UK) @ Dürer Kert
2014. December 20., Saturday
Dürer Kert  Nagy Karácsonyi PunkÜnnep 2014.
Debrecen
Győr
Keszthely
Miskolc
Nagykőrös
Ozora
Pusztaszer
Szentendre